25 Facts About FYM Makalah

Last year FYE Set up a giant dinosaur outside of North Dinning, here I am screaming in terror!
  1. My name is Makalah
  2. I live on campus
  3. I love sweets
  4. My guilty pleasure is reality TV
  5. I love cooking shows, especially baking
  6. My favorite color is red
  7. I love traveling
  8. I also work in the Writing Center
  9. I love doodling
  10. I like mermaids
  11. My favorite season is Fall
  12. I’m a Capricorn
  13. I’ve worked at FYE for three years
  14. I’m allergic to cats
  15. My dream job is a travel writer
  16. I love reading
  17. I don’t know how to swim
  18. I love tea and coffee
  19. I’m a night owl
  20. My favorite movie is Roman Holiday
  21. My favorite Disney movie as a kid was Pocahontas, I used to sing Colors of the Wind all the time
  22. I love singing and dancing around the house
  23. I love trying new foods
  24. I have no siblings
  25. I love having jobs where I can help people

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

