25 Fun Facts About FYM Patrick

IMG_5708.JPG

  1. My middle name is Michael
  2. I have 2 cats- Haleigh and Karev (like from the show Grey’s Anatomy)
    karev
  3. I’m living the gluten-free lifestyle
  4. I did lots of theater and performing throughout high school
  5. One of my biggest fears is the fear of heights
  6. My career goal is to be a Certified Hypnotherapist (and own a private practice)
  7. My favorite meal is steak
  8. I’m near-sighted and virtually blind for things that are far away
  9. I have 2 sisters- named Shannon and Madison
  10. One of my nostrils is a little larger than the other
  11. I’m head of Public Relations for the Alliance, the LGBTQ+ group here at SSU
  12. I went to Madrid, Spain for a week 2 summer’s ago- it was the best week ever
  13. I’m addicted to Netflix (and currently binge watching Portlandia)
  14. Coffee just recently became my best friend
  15. My favorite colors are purple & blue
  16. Singing has always been something I’ve loved to do
  17. I’m slightly obsessed with Apple products
  18. I have a “baby face”
  19. My favorite movie is Inception with Leonardo DiCaprio
  20. I make a strange sound  when I itch my throat
  21. I have a bad habit of chewing my nails when I’m nervous or stressed
  22. I took karate as a kid, and have always wanted to get back into some type of martial arts
  23. If I could go anywhere in the world, it would be to Italy
  24. I’m too excited for season 8 of RuPaul’s Drag Race
  25. White tigers are awesome
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

