16 Facts about FYM Mikaela

img_0378

  1. I am in my junior year- I am a double major in Elementary Education and Geography. I am also in the 4+1 program here!
  2. I went to a Sunflower farm this past summer and I absolutely loved it!
  3. I am an only child
  1. I have lots of pets- 2 dogs and 2 cats

    5. I am a resident student and I live in Viking Hall

    6. I am from Western Massachusetts- specifically a small town named Easthampton which is about 2.5 hours away from Salem (without traffic!)
    7. I love peanut butter!

    8. I have 1 tattoo and hope to get another one

9. This is my second year working in the FYE office, and I love it being able to make such great connections with the the first year and transfer students as well as the people within the office.

10. I am treasurer of the Future Educators of America club on campus

11. I take boxing classes at the Gassett Fitness Center. Pink Gloves Boxing!main-logo1

12. One of my favorite things to eat is chips and salsa or chips and guacamole

13. My car’s name is Betty

14. I went to California this past spring break! My favorite part was being able to visit Harry Potter World!!!074

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

