16 Facts About Mentor Brandi

Hello, & Welcome, my name is Brandi!image

  1. I was born in Hanau, Germany.
  2. I am a vegetarian.
  3. I am pursuing a bachelor’s degree in English.
  4. Additionally, I am pursuing a Master’s degree in Education.
  5. My favorite color is Lavender.
  6. My favorite scent is Lavender.
  7. Cheerleading is my passion!
  8. I, personally, met Senior Senator Elizabeth Warren during a forum in Washington D.C.
  9. My favorite fruit is pineapple.
  10. My favorite television show is One Tree Hill.
  11. Twice, I represented my middle school in a regional spelling bee.Image result for spelling bee
  12. My sister and I share the same initials (B.J. P.).
  13. I am an Academic Mentor.
  14. I have a minor in pre-law.
  15. A few of my favorite artists are Gavin Degraw, John Mayor, and Celine Dion.
  16. I will become a lawyer. Image result for lawyer
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

